pic

menumenumenumenumenumenumenumenu

menumenumenumenumenu

Linky

   

Stránky přátel od malamutů v České Republice:

Goddess http://www.stenata.cz/goddess/
Inditarod http://web.telecom.cz/inditarod
Miagorpok http://www.miagorpok.wz.cz
Od Mamutí Skály http://www.stenata.cz/malamut/
Polární Úsvit http://www.alaskanmalamute.cz/
Star Of Yukon  http://www.petservice.estranky.cz/
Vlci Severu http://vlciseveru.webnode.cz/
Z Rontu Aru http://zrontuaru.wz.cz/
   
Stránky přátel:
Charnett http://www.bichon-charnett.cz
Pibaro http://www.pibaro.com
Jednička http://www.siberianhusky.cz
Vendredi 13 http://www.vendredi13.cz/
Vinyamar´s http://www.vinyamars.sk/
Orleansnow http://www.strazceseveru.xf.cz/
   
Belgie:  
Antartic Explorer http://www.antarcticexplorer.be/
Kinuk http://www.alaskanmalamute.be
   
Dánsko:  
Amuloga http://www.amuloga.dk/
Black Lotus http://www.blacklotus.dk/
   
Estonsko:  

Cheya's

http://www.cheyas.com
   
Holandsko:  
Dublane http://www.dunblane.nl
   
Itálie:  
Del Biagio http://www.alaskanmalamute.it
Grandes Jorasses http://www.gjkennel.it
   
Madarsko:  
Winanga http://www.malamute.hu/
   
Malta:  
Ivram http://www.ivram-kennels.com/
   
Polsko:  
Artic Challenge http://www.arcticchallenge.com.pl/
Sausimayok http://www.sausimayok.com/
   
Rumunsko:  
Nanook Spirit http://www.nanookspirit.ro
   
Slovenská Republika:  
Legend Of North http://web.stonline.sk/legendofnorth/
Midnight Sunrise http://malamut.manmat.sk/
   
Španělsko:  
Jungla Negra http://www.junglanegra.com
   
Great Britain:  
Libertia http://www.libertiamalamutes.co.uk/
Shomont http://shomontmalamutes.webeden.co.uk/
   
USA:  
Catera http://www.catera-alkmal.com/Home-Index.html
Manitoba http://members.shaw.ca/jennifer18/
Sno Klassic http://www.snoklassic.com/
Wencinja http://www.wencinja.com/
   
Německo:  
Toolik http://www.toolik.de/
   
Ostatní užitečné linky:  
Klub Severských psů http://www.polardogs.org
Alaskan Malamute Club of America http://alaskanmalamute.org/
World Mals http://www.worldmals.com
ČMKU http://www.cmku.cz
Viyo-Elite http://www.viyo-elite.com

 

 
zapati