pic

menumenumenumenumenumenumenumenu

menumenumenumenumenu

Links

   

Our malamutes friend in CZ:

Goddess http://www.stenata.cz/goddess/
Inditarod http://web.telecom.cz/inditarod
Miagorpok http://www.miagorpok.wz.cz
Od Mamutí Skály http://www.stenata.cz/malamut/
Polární Úsvit http://www.alaskanmalamute.cz/
Star Of Yukon  http://www.petservice.estranky.cz/
Vlci Severu www.vlciseveru.malamut.cz
Z Rontu Aru http://zrontuaru.wz.cz/
   
Our friends in CZ:
Charnett http://www.bichon-charnett.cz
Pibaro http://www.pibaro.com
Jednička http://www.siberianhusky.cz
Vendredi 13 http://www.vendredi13.cz/
Vinyamar´s http://www.vinyamars.sk/
Orleansnow http://www.strazceseveru.xf.cz/
   
Belgium:  
Antartic Explorer http://www.antarcticexplorer.be/
Kinuk http://www.alaskanmalamute.be
   
Denmark:  
Amuloga http://www.amuloga.dk/
Black Lotus http://www.blacklotus.dk/
   
Estonia:  

Cheya's

http://www.cheyas.com
   
Netherland:  
Dublane http://www.dunblane.nl
   
Italy:  
Del Biagio http://www.alaskanmalamute.it
Grandes Jorasses http://www.gjkennel.it
   
Madarsko:  
Winanga http://www.malamute.hu/
   
Malta:  
Ivram http://www.ivram-kennels.com/
   
Poland:  
Artic Challenge http://www.arcticchallenge.com.pl/
Sausimayok http://www.sausimayok.com/
   
Rumania:  
Nanook Spirit http://www.nanookspirit.ro
   
Slovakia Republic:  
Legend Of North http://web.stonline.sk/legendofnorth/
Midnight Sunrise http://malamut.manmat.sk/
   
Spain:  
Jungla Negra http://www.junglanegra.com
   
Great Britain:  
Libertia http://www.libertiamalamutes.co.uk/
Shomont http://shomontmalamutes.webeden.co.uk/
   
USA:  
Catera http://www.catera-alkmal.com/Home-Index.html
Manitoba http://members.shaw.ca/jennifer18/
Sno Klassic http://www.snoklassic.com/
Wencinja http://www.wencinja.com/
   
German:  
Toolik http://www.toolik.de/
   
Other usefull links:  
Klub Severských psů http://www.polardogs.org
Alaskan Malamute Club of America http://alaskanmalamute.org/
World Mals http://www.worldmals.com
ČMKU http://www.cmku.cz
Viyo-Elite http://www.viyo-elite.com

 

 
zapati